HP Mini Review

Looking for a Netbook? My favorite at the moment is the HP Mini 1010, although I’ll likely replace it with the 2140 as soon as it ships. Read my HP Mini 1000 Review to find out why.

One thought on “HP Mini Review

  1. Jake:
    I’m a writer and I like the HP mini to write/research on the road. I have a capacious flashdrive so I don’t store documents on the mini. I would like to play movies on my netbook without carting an external DVD drive around. How can I download movies onto my flashdrive? Thanks!

Leave a Reply

