Webinars for Distance Learning

Some time ago I came to the realization that I run a distance learning company. I educate people around the world on solutions to their computer problems. I largely do this on a one-to-one basis where people seek out a solution to their specific problem and I deliver it to them in the form of a web page on their terms on demand. I do have a one-to-many component in the form of an email newsletter, but I’m trying to work my head around how to better deliver solutions on a one-to-many basis. Webinars seem like an obvious solution because they allow for more active engagement of all parties. To that end, I’ve compiled a list of key features of webinar software those of us who educate shouldn’t be without.

Leave a Reply

